Bienvenue sur la nouvelle version de notre site web Capacity for Conservation !

Veuillez noter qu'il se peut que nous rencontrions quelques petits problèmes lors du lancement. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes ou si vous souhaitez nous faire part de vos commentaires sur notre nouveau site, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Contactez-nous. Vous pouvez accéder au site dans différentes langues en utilisant l'onglet en bas à droite.

Politique de confidentialité et de cookies

La Capacity for Conservation Collaboration (Capacity for Conservation) est une collaboration entre deux organisations de conservation BirdLife International (BirdLife) et Fauna & Flora International (FFI).
Le site web de Capacity for Conservation est hébergé par FFI au nom des deux parties en vertu de la General Data Protection Regulation et de la UK’s Data Protection Act 2018. BirdLife et FFI sont des contrôleurs conjoints des informations personnelles (telles que le nom, l’adresse, les coordonnées et d’autres informations) soumises à Capacity for Conservation via ce site web ou d’autres manières.

Fauna & Flora International, est une société à responsabilité limitée enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles sous le numéro d’entreprise 2677068 et un organisme de bienfaisance enregistré sous le numéro 1011102, dont le siège est situé à The David Attenborough Building, Pembroke Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QZ. FFI est enregistré auprès de l’Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) (numéro d’enregistrement Z5599356); et

BirdLife International est une société à responsabilité limitée par garantie, enregistrée en Angleterre sous le numéro d’entreprise 02985746 et un organisme de bienfaisance enregistré sous le numéro 1042125 avec son siège est situé à The David Attenborough Building, Pembroke Street, Cambridge CB2 3QZ. BirdLife est enregistré auprès de l’ICO sous le numéro d’enregistrement ZA445038.
Vous trouverez ci-dessous plus d’informations sur les différents types d’informations personnelles collectées par Capacity for Conservation, comment et pourquoi nous traitons ces données, et qui vous pouvez contacter si vous avez des questions sur les données que nous détenons ou sur la manière dont nous les traitons.

Toutes les données personnelles reçues et contrôlées par Capacity for Conservation sont stockées en toute sécurité au Royaume-Uni. En choisissant de nous fournir des données personnelles via ce site web, vous reconnaissez donc (si vous vivez en dehors du Royaume-Uni) que celles-ci seront transférées en dehors de votre pays de résidence.

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique, ou si vous souhaitez exercer l’un de vos droits (voir ci-dessous), vous pouvez nous envoyer un courrier électronique via [email protected], ou écrivez-nous à l’une des adresses ci-dessus.

Données collectées

Vous pouvez accéder à certaines pages du site web sans nous donner vos informations personnelles. Cependant, lorsque vous choisissez de nous fournir vos informations personnelles via le site web (par exemple, votre nom, votre adresse électronique, l’organisation pour laquelle vous travaillez lors de votre inscription), vous reconnaissez notre utilisation des informations comme indiqué dans la présente politique de confidentialité et dans les déclarations de confidentialité qui apparaissent sur le formulaire par lequel vous soumettez vos informations personnelles. Capacity for Conservation stockera ces informations sur notre serveur sécurisé, où elles seront conservées en toute sécurité au Royaume-Uni. Cette information n’est accessible qu’au personnel de BirdLife et de FFI qui travaille pour Capacity for Conservation.

En outre, vous pouvez nous fournir des informations personnelles en correspondant avec nous par téléphone, courrier électronique ou autrement. Ceci inclut quand/si vous signalez un problème avec le site web.

Utilisation des données

BirdLife et FFI n’utiliseront vos données personnelles qu’avec votre consentement, ou lorsque cela est nécessaire pour :

Dans tous les cas, nous n’utiliserons vos informations qu’aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées (ou à des fins étroitement liées).

Plus précisément, Capacity for Conservation peut utiliser vos coordonnées pour :

Vos droits

Dans certaines circonstances, vous avez des droits en vertu des lois sur la protection des données en ce qui concerne vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit de :

Si vous souhaitez exercer l’un des droits énoncés ci-dessus, veuillez nous contacter.

Vous n’aurez pas à payer de frais pour accéder à vos données personnelles (ou pour exercer l’un des autres droits). Cependant, nous pouvons facturer des frais raisonnables si votre demande est clairement infondée, répétitive ou excessive. Alternativement, nous pourrions refuser de répondre à votre demande dans ces circonstances.

Nous pourrions avoir besoin de vous demander des informations spécifiques pour nous aider à confirmer votre identité et à garantir votre droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles (ou d’exercer l’un de vos autres droits). Il s’agit d’une mesure de sécurité visant à garantir que les données personnelles ne sont pas divulguées à une personne qui n’a pas le droit de les recevoir. Nous pourrions également vous contacter pour vous demander de plus amples informations concernant votre demande afin d’accélérer notre réponse.

Nous essayons de répondre à toutes les demandes légitimes dans un délai d’un mois. Parfois, cela peut nous prendre plus d’un mois si votre demande est particulièrement complexe ou si vous avez fait un certain nombre de demandes. Dans ce cas, nous vous en informerons et vous tiendrons au courant.

Mise à jour des données

Capacity for Conservation fera de son mieux pour s’assurer que toutes les données que nous détenons sont tenues le plus à jour que possible. Si vos informations changent ou si vous pensez que les informations que nous avons sont incorrectes, veuillez nous en informer afin que nous puissions apporter les modifications nécessaires à nos dossiers.

Rétention

Capacity for Conservation ne conservera vos données que le temps nécessaire. Nous supprimerons vos informations dès qu’il n’y aura plus de raison légitime de les conserver.

En tant qu'utilisateur du site web de Capacity for Conservation

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers textes qui sont automatiquement placés sur votre appareil via le navigateur (par exemple, Google Chrome, Safari ou Mozilla Firefox) que vous utilisez pour accéder à un site web que vous visitez. Lorsque vous accédez pour la première fois à notre site, il convient de vous demander votre consentement à l’utilisation de cookies. Si vous n’y consentez pas, les cookies ne seront pas stockés.

Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, un cookie identifie et suit votre visite tout en collectant des informations statistiques. Les cookies nous indiquent les pages qui ont été visitées et recueillent des informations sur le nombre de fois que certaines pages ont été visitées.

Pourquoi nous utilisons des cookies:

Votre navigateur web vous permettra de spécifier les cookies que vous souhaitez conserver sur votre ordinateur. La plupart des navigateurs vous permettent de "faire confiance" à certains sites web en acceptant leurs cookies, tout en évitant les cookies d'autres sites.

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver tous les cookies déjà stockés sur votre ordinateur. Veuillez noter que la désactivation des cookies peut empêcher notre site web de fonctionner correctement.

Matomo Analytics

Capacity for Conservation utilise également de simples fichiers images fournis par des fournisseurs, tels que Matomo Analytics, afin de mesurer l'utilisation de notre site et de suivre tout changement dans les hyperliens vers des sites tiers. Ces fichiers sont minuscules et transparents, de sorte qu'ils ne peuvent pas être vus et ne feront aucune différence notable dans votre expérience, pas plus qu'ils ne divulguent de données personnelles.

Tiers

Sauf comme expliqué dans la Déclaration de Confidentialité, Capacity for Conservation ne partagera jamais vos informations personnelles avec un tiers, un organisme de bienfaisance ou une organisation commerciale. Nous ne vendrons jamais non plus vos informations personnelles à des fins commerciales ou autres. Nous ne louons ni ne partageons des listes de marketing avec d’autres organisations, et nous ne le ferons jamais.

Nous utilisons MailChimp et Sendinblue en tant que fournisseurs de services pour l’envoi de bulletins d’information et d’autres envois postaux, et pour héberger ce site web en notre nom. Ils ont accès à vos informations personnelles uniquement à ces fins. Nous leur demandons de respecter la sécurité de vos informations personnelles et de les traiter conformément à la loi. Nous n’autorisons pas nos fournisseurs de services tiers à utiliser vos informations personnelles à leurs propres fins et ne leur permettons que de traiter vos informations personnelles conformément à nos instructions.

Liens vers des sites web de tiers

Le site web de Capacity for Conservation contient des hyperliens vers de nombreux autres sites web. Ces informations sont fournies de bonne foi, dans le cas où il est d’intérêt, ou utile, aux utilisateurs du site web de Capacity for Conservation. Capacity for Conservation n’est pas responsable du contenu ou de la fonctionnalité de l’un de ces sites web externes - mais veuillez nous faire savoir si un lien ne fonctionne pas (utilisez le lien « Contactez-nous » qui se trouve en haut de chaque page). Les visiteurs du site web de Capacity for Conservation doivent être conscients de ce qui suit :

Si un site web externe vous demande des informations personnelles, ces informations sont fournies, stockées et utilisées par la société ou l'organisation caritative concernée - elles ne sont pas couvertes par la présente Politique de Confidentialité. Il est recommandé de lire la politique de confidentialité de tout site web sur lequel vous envisagez de partager des informations personnelles.

Lorsque vous achetez des biens ou des services auprès de l’une des entreprises ou des organismes de bienfaisance auxquels le site de Capacity for Conservation est lié, vous concluez un contrat avec la ou les entreprises concernées (en acceptant leurs termes et conditions), et non avec Capacity for Conservation.

Comment Capacity for Conservation met à jour la présente déclaration de confidentialité

Capacity for Conservation peut modifier la présente Déclaration de Confidentialité de temps en temps afin de refléter les changements apportés à la loi, aux meilleures pratiques ou à nos procédures internes. Vous pouvez voir la dernière date à laquelle toute modification ou ajout a été apporté à cette Déclaration de Confidentialité en allant au bas de cette page. Veuillez donc régulièrement passer en revue cette Déclaration de Confidentialité pour vous assurer que vous êtes au courant de tout changement apporté à celle-ci.

Plaintes

Capacity for Conservation s’engage à protéger vos informations personnelles. Si, toutefois, vous avez une question sur la façon dont nous avons traité vos informations personnelles ou sur le contenu de cette Déclaration de Confidentialité, ou si vous pensez que nous avons mal géré vos informations personnelles, veuillez nous contacter via [email protected] ou par l’intermédiaire de l’une ou l’autre des adresses postales indiquées en haut de cette politique. Nous répondrons efficacement à toute plainte que nous recevrons.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de notre réponse, vous pouvez contacter l'Information Commissioner’s Office pour lui faire part de vos préoccupations: https://ico.org.uk/concerns/. Nous apprécierions cependant de pouvoir répondre à vos préoccupations avant de vous adresser à l’ICO, veuillez donc nous contacter en premier lieu.

Les résidents des États-Unis et de l'Australie doivent également se référer aux dispositions supplémentaires énoncées ci-dessous
États-Unis d'Amérique

Nous confirmons que nous prenons toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous conformer aux lois et réglementations américaines en matière de confidentialité en ligne.

Californie - Online Privacy Protection Act 2003

Cette loi concerne les informations personnellement identifiables (PII) collectées en relation avec les résidents de Californie. Les détails de la façon dont nous nous conformons à cette loi sont énoncés dans notre Déclaration de Confidentialité ci-dessus qui définit les catégories de PII que nous recueillons et comment demander les détails sur les PII que nous détenons. En outre, nous confirmons que nous ne partageons pas vos PII avec des tiers à des fins de marketing direct. En ce qui concerne les demandes « Do Not Track», veuillez consulter notre section sur Google Analytics ci-dessus.

Australie

Outre les informations ci-dessus, nous confirmons également que nous prenons toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous conformer à l'Australian Privacy Principles (APP’s) tels que définit dans le Privacy Act 1988.

Nous confirmons que nous traitons les données de manière anonyme, sauf s’il est impossible de le faire (par exemple, afin de maintenir une liste de diffusion). Toute information personnelle non sollicitée que nous recevons et que nous ne pouvons légalement détenir en vertu de la loi sera détruite. Comme indiqué ci-dessus, toutes les données que nous collectons sont principalement stockées en toute sécurité au Royaume-Uni et sont traitées et stockées conformément à l'Australian Privacy Principles. Nous veillons à ce que tous les tiers auxquels nous faisons appel pour traiter ou stocker des informations en dehors de l'Australie respectent également ces principes.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act 1998 (COPPA)

Ce site web ne s’adresse pas aux enfants de moins de 13 ans et, à ce titre, Capacity for Conservation ne recueille pas sciemment des informations personnelles auprès de personnes de moins de 13 ans. Si Capacity for Conservation est informée que des informations personnelles ont été obtenues d’un enfant (sans le consentement parental), nous prendrons des mesures pour supprimer ces informations le plus rapidement possible. Veuillez nous contacter si vous pensez que nous avons recueilli des informations personnelles auprès d’un enfant.

Dernière mise à jour :

14/06/21

fr_FRFrench

Welcome to the new version of our Capacity for Conservation website!

Please be aware that there maybe some small issues as we launch. If you have problems or would like to provide feedback about our new site, please do contact us. You can access the site in different languages using the tab at the bottom right.

Privacy and Cookies Policy

The Capacity for Conservation Collaboration (Capacity for Conservation) is a collaboration between two conservation organisations BirdLife International (BirdLife) and Fauna & Flora International (FFI).
The Capacity for Conservation website is hosted by FFI on behalf of both parties under the General Data Protection Regulation and the UK’s Data Protection Act 2018. BirdLife and FFI are joint controllers of personal information (such as name, address, contact details and other information) submitted to Capacity for Conservation through this website or in other ways.

Fauna & Flora International, is a limited company registered in England and Wales under company number 2677068 and a registered charity under charity number 1011102, whose registered office is at The David Attenborough Building, Pembroke Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QZ. FFI is registered with the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) (registration number Z5599356); and

BirdLife International is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England under company number 02985746 and a registered charity under charity number 1042125 with its registered office at the David Attenborough Building, Pembroke Street, Cambridge CB2 3QZ. BirdLife is registered with the ICO under registration number ZA445038.
Below you can learn more about the different types of personal information that Capacity for Conservation collects, how and why we process that data, and who you can contact if you have any questions about the data we hold or the ways in which we process it.

All personal data received and controlled by Capacity for Conservation is stored securely in the UK. By choosing to give us personal data via this website you therefore acknowledge (if you live outside the UK) that this will be transferred outside of your country of residence.

If you have any queries about this policy, or want to exercise any of your rights (see below), you can email us on [email protected], or write to us at either of the above addresses.

Data collected

You can access some of the pages on the website without giving us your personal information. However, where you choose to provide us with your personal information through the website (e.g. your name, e-mail address, the organisation you work for when registering), you acknowledge our use of the information as set out in this privacy policy and in the privacy statements that appear on the form through which you submit your personal information. Capacity for Conservation will store this information on our secure server, where it will be held securely in the UK. This information is only accessible to BirdLife and FFI staff who are working for Capacity for Conservation.

In addition, you may provide us with personal information by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes when/if you report a problem with the website.

Use of data

BirdLife and FFI will only ever use your personal data with your consent, or where it is necessary in order to:

In any event, we’ll only use your information for the purpose or purposes it was collected for (or else for closely related purposes).

Specifically, Capacity for Conservation may use your details for:

Your rights

Under certain circumstances, you have rights under data protection laws in relation to your personal data. You have the right to:

If you wish to exercise any of the rights set out above, please contact us.

You will not have to pay a fee to access your personal data (or to exercise any of the other rights). However, we may charge a reasonable fee if your request is clearly unfounded, repetitive or excessive. Alternatively, we could refuse to comply with your request in these circumstances.

We may need to request specific information from you to help us confirm your identity and ensure your right to access your personal data (or to exercise any of your other rights). This is a security measure to ensure that personal data is not disclosed to any person who has no right to receive it. We may also contact you to ask you for further information in relation to your request to speed up our response.

We try to respond to all legitimate requests within one month. Occasionally it could take us longer than a month if your request is particularly complex or you have made a number of requests. In this case, we will notify you and keep you updated.

Keeping data up to date

Capacity for Conservation will do our best to ensure that all data we hold is kept as up to date as possible. If your information changes or you think the information we have is incorrect, please let us know so that we can make the necessary amendments to our records.

Retention

Capacity for Conservation will only keep your data for as long as is necessary. We will delete your information as soon as there is no longer any legitimate reason to retain it.

As a user of the Capacity for Conservation website

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are automatically placed onto your device via the browser (e.g. Google Chrome, Safari, or Mozilla Firefox) that you use to access a website that you visit. When you first access our site, you should be asked for your consent to the use of cookies. If you do not consent, cookies will not be stored.

When you visit our website a cookie identifies and tracks your visit whilst collecting statistical information. Cookies tell us the pages that have been visited and collect information about many times certain pages have been visited.

Why we use cookies:

Your web browser will let you specify which cookies you want to keep on your computer. Most browsers allow you to ‘trust’ certain websites by accepting cookies from them, while avoiding cookies from other sites.

You can choose to disable any Cookies already stored on your computer. Please be aware that disabling cookies may stop our website from functioning properly.

Matomo Analytics

Capacity for Conservation also makes use of some simple image files provided by suppliers, such as Matomo Analytics, to help measure the usage of our site and track any changes in hyperlinks to third party sites. They are tiny and transparent, so they can’t be seen, and won’t make any noticeable difference to your experience, nor do they give away any personal data.

Third Parties

Except as explained in this Privacy Statement, Capacity for Conservation will never share your personal information with any third party, charity or commercial organisation. We will also never sell your personal information for commercial or other purposes. We do not rent or share marketing lists with other organisations, and we will never do so.

We use MailChimp and Sendinblue as service providers for sending out newsletters and other mail items, and for hosting this website on our behalf. They have access to your personal information only for these purposes. We require them to respect the security of your personal information and to treat it in accordance with the law. We do not allow our third-party service providers to use your personal information for their own purposes and only permit them to process your personal information in accordance with our instructions.

Links to third party websites

The Capacity for Conservation website contains hyperlinks to many other websites. This information is supplied in good faith, in case it is of interest, or use, to Capacity for Conservation website users. Capacity for Conservation is not responsible for the content or functionality of any of these external websites – but please let us know if a link is not working (use the ‘Contact us’ link which can be found at the top of every page). Visitors to the Capacity for Conservation website should be aware of the following:

If an external website requests personal information from you this information is supplied to, stored and used by the company or charity concerned – it is not covered by this Privacy Policy. It is good practice to read the privacy policy of any website at which you are considering sharing any personal information.

In purchasing goods or services from any of the companies or charities to which the Capacity for Conservation site links, you are forming a contract with the company(s) concerned (agreeing to their terms and conditions), not Capacity for Conservation.

How Capacity for Conservation update this privacy statement

Capacity for Conservation may amend this Privacy Statement from time to time in order to reflect changes in the law, best practice or our internal procedures. You can see the last date at which any amendment or addition was made to this Privacy Statement by going to the bottom of this page. Please therefore review this Privacy Statement regularly to ensure you are aware of any changes to it.

Complaints

Capacity for Conservation are committed to protecting your personal information. If, however, you have a question about how we have handled your personal information or about the contents of this Privacy Statement, or if you feel we may have mishandled your personal information, please contact us on [email protected] or through either of the postal addresses stated at the top of this policy. We will respond efficiently to any complaints we receive.

If you are not satisfied with our response you can contact the Information Commissioner’s Office with your concerns: https://ico.org.uk/concerns/. We would, however, appreciate the chance to deal with your concerns before you approach the ICO, so please contact us in the first instance.

Residents of the USA and Australia should also refer to the additional provisions set out below
United States of America

We confirm that we take all reasonable steps to comply with US laws and regulations in relation to online privacy.

California – Online Privacy Protection Act 2003

This Act relates to personally identifiable information (PII) collected in relation to residents of California. Details of how we comply with this Act are set out in our above Privacy Statement which sets out the categories of PII we collect and how to request details of the PII we hold. In addition, we confirm that we do not share your PII with any third parties for direct marketing purposes. In relation to “Do Not Track” requests, please see our section on Google Analytics above.

Australia

In addition to the above information, we also confirm that we take all reasonable steps to comply with the Australian Privacy Principles (APP’s) as set out in the Privacy Act 1988.

We confirm that we process data anonymously except where it is impracticable to do so (for example, in order to maintain a mailing list). Any unsolicited personal information we receive which we cannot legally hold under the Act will be destroyed. As stated above, all the data we collect is primarily stored securely in the UK and is processed and stored in accordance with the Australian Privacy Principles. We ensure that any third parties we use to process or store information outside of Australia also comply with these principles.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act 1998 (COPPA)

This website is not directed at children under the age of 13 and, as such, Capacity for Conservation does not knowingly collect personal information from anyone under that age. If Capacity for Conservation is made aware that personal information has been obtained from a child (without parental consent) we will take steps to delete that information as quickly as possible. Please contact us if you believe that we may have collected personal information from a child.

Last updated:

14/06/21

en_GBEnglish